2022 VLR Personal Statement Prompt

February 10, 2022

Please answer the following two questions to be considered for membership in the Virginia Law Review. Answering both questions by February 23 at 8:00pm is mandatory to be considered for VLR. Your answers will be kept strictly confidential and anonymous and will only be read by the seven members of the VLR Membership Selection Committee.  To preserve anonymity, please do notRead More »